Chris Drummonds

#TeamiPhone

In "I Don't Know Where to Put These" on January 29, 2013 at 10:23 am

Sup all.

At the end of December, my family and I switch to Sprint. So, my mom and grandma went with the iPhone 4s; Best Buy was selling them for $50 at the time. Now, I wanted the LG Optimus, but the worker was actually helpful.

LG Optimus G

She told me that the store gets the most returns from LG. So, I switched to the Galaxy 3, which was also $50.

Now, don’t get me wrong, the Galaxy is a great phone.

The only thing I really didn’t like about it was the battery. That battery was horrible; it would drain to low levels even when I didn’t use it much. Plus, that phone is huge.

So, about two or three weeks ago I switched to the iPhone; shout out to Best Buy and their 30 exchange program. Unlike the folks, I got the iPhone 5 (white).

I was a little reluctant to switch, but I love the phone.

I got to be careful though. My sister said iPhones are like a gateway drug; soon I be trading my laptop in for a Macbook.

Now, I like both Android and iOS. But one thing that I noticed was that iPhone apps are a bit more “tighter” than Android apps. The Facebook and Twitter apps just seem to be more clean and work better on iOS.

But hey, that’s my adventure.

Peace all, more later!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

